Congratulations to our 2022 Spring Conference Award Winners!

Congratulations to our 2022 Illinois After School Network Spring Conference Award Winners. They are all very deserving, and it has been our honor to recognize them all for their great work this year.

Rich Scofield Award Winner:
Dr. Lolita Cleveland, Youth Guidance

IAN Jill Bradley Best Practice Award Winner:
By the Hand Club for Kids – Moving Everest, Chicago, Illinois

Deb Nelson Board Leadership Award Winner:
Deborah Rogers-Jaye, IAN Membership/Marketing Committee