Meet the Board

IAN Officers:

President – Christine Allen    
President Elect – Kealy Schroeder
Treasurer – Chris Bzdon
Secretary – Carole Franke    

Region 1
Deb Jaye – South Holland    dyaye222@gmail.com
Camille Harmon – Chicago    Camilleharmon29@gmail.com
Gwyndolyn Moss – Chicago    gsiebert@concordiaplace.org

Region 2
Chris Bzdon – Joliet   Cbzdon@childcarehelp.com
Carole Franke – Kankakee    cfranke@i-kan.org
Kealy Schroeder – Addison Kealy.schroeder@ywcachicago.org

Region 3
Charles Burton – Champaign cburton@dmbgc.org
Stacie Ealey – Tremont    sealey@tchd.net

Region 4
Queen Drake – Springfield    qdrake@sps186.org
Christy Allen – Springfield    callen@CCPoint.org

Region 5  

Pamela Adams – Granite City camdenfan2@yahoo.com