IAN BOARD & REGIONS

IAN OFFICERS
President – Nichole Miller
President Elect – Gwyn Moss
Secretary – Carole Franke
Finance Chair – Eddie Wilson


REGION 1

Camille Harmon-500X700

Camille Harmon 
In loving memory
Chicago

Gwyndolyn Moss MOSS_GWYN-5958--500X700

Gwyndolyn Moss
Community Programs Manager/Concordia  
Chicago
gmoss@concordiaplacce.org

Deborah Jaye Rodgers-500X700

Deborah Rogers Jaye 
Adjunct Professor/City Colleges of Chicago – Harold Washington College
Chicago
djaye222@gmail.com 
 

 

EddieWilson_IMG_1514740590408_868929666751-500X700

Eddie Wilson  
Site Director/ By the Hand Club for Kids  
Chicago   
eddie.wilson@bythehand.org 


REGION 2

Carole Franke Carole-500X700

Carole Franke 
Director of Youth Opportunities/ Iroquois-Kankakee Regional Office of Education 
Kankakee  
cfranke@i-kan.org

kealy Schroeder Kealy-500X700

Kealy Schroeder  
Senior Area Manager/ Right At School  
Lockport  
kealy.schroeder@rightatschool.com


REGION 3

Charles Burton-500X700

Charles Burton 
Chief Executive Director/Don Moyer Boys and Girls Club 
Champaign 
cburton@dmbgc.org

Stacie Ealey Stacie Ealey 21st Century Schools-500X700

Stacie Ealey  
Director of Community Health/ Tazewell County Health Department 
Tremont  
sealey@tchd.net

jodi martin2 pic-500X700

Jodi Martin  
Chief Executive Director/ Boys & Girls Club of Livingston County (Pontiac) & Boys and Girls Club of Prairie Central (Fairbury, Chenoa & Chatsworth)  
jmartin@bgclivingston.org


REGION 4

Queen Drake _1427-500X700

Queen Drake  
Project SCOPE/Springfield School District #186 (Retired)  
Springfield 
queendrake25@gmail.com


REGION 5

Nichole Miller -Email Picture-500X700

Nichole Miller  
Professional Development Advisor/ Children’s Home and Aid
Granite City 
nmiller@childrenshomeandaid.org 

Paula-Johnson

Paula Snicker-Johnson 
Quality Specialist-Training Coordinator/Project Child CCR&R
Mt. Vernon
Johnsonp@rlc.edu