Meet the Board

IAN Officers:

President – Kealy Schroeder
President Elect – TBA
Secretary – Carole Franke
Eddie Wilson – Finance Chair

Region 1
Deb Jaye – South Holland    dyaye222@gmail.com
Camille Harmon – Chicago    Camilleharmon29@gmail.com
Gwyndolyn Moss – Chicago    gsiebert@concordiaplace.org
Eddie Wilson – Chicago  eddie.wilson@bythehand.org

Region 2
Jill Anderson – jill.anderson@rightatschool.com 
Carole Franke – Kankakee    cfranke@i-kan.org
Kealy Schroeder  kealy.schroeder@rightatschool.com

Region 3
Charles Burton – Champaign cburton@dmbgc.org
Stacie Ealey – Tremont    sealey@tchd.net

Region 4
Queen Drake – Springfield    qdrake@sps186.org
Christy Allen – Springfield    callen@CCPoint.org

Region 5  

Pamela Adams – Granite City camdenfan2@yahoo.com
Nichole Miller – Granite City  nmiller@childrenshomeandaid.org